Latest Products http://www.tarangkinetics.in Latest Products 16-07-21 en-us http://www.tarangkinetics.in Electrodynamic Vibration Shaker System http://www.tarangkinetics.in/electrodynamic-vibration-shaker-system.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prime Electrodynamic Vibration Shaker System Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The Electrodynamic Vibration Shaker System is provided by us in a wide range, which is designed as per latest quality norms. Low Force Series Electrodynamic Vibration Shaker System http://www.tarangkinetics.in/low-force-series-electrodynamic-vibration-shaker-s.htm Electrodynamic Vibration Shaker System Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Low Force Series of Electrodynamic Vibration Shaker System are vibration generating equipment, having wide frequency range providing a worthwhile testing environment for sinusoidal, shock and random vibration analysis in Automotive parts and system qualification testing, Avionics and military hardware testing, Satellite component testing, Product development & reliability, Telecom, Automobiles Industries, Stress screening and R&D laboratories etc as per relevant ISO, IEC, JSS 55555, MIL and other international Standards. Medium Force Series Electrodynamic Vibration Shaker System http://www.tarangkinetics.in/medium-force-series-electrodynamic-vibration-shake.htm Electrodynamic Vibration Shaker System Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Force Series of Electrodynamic Vibration Shaker System are vibration generating equipment, having wide frequency range providing a worthwhile testing environment for sinusoidal, shock and random vibration analysis in Automotive parts and system qualification testing, Avionics and military hardware testing, Satellite component testing, Product development & reliability, Telecom, Automobiles Industries, Stress screening and R&D laboratories etc as per relevant ISO, IEC, JSS 55555, MIL and other international Standards. High Force Series Electrodynamic Vibration Shaker System http://www.tarangkinetics.in/high-force-series-electrodynamic-vibration-shaker-system.htm Electrodynamic Vibration Shaker System Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High Force Series of Electrodynamic Vibration Shaker System are vibration generating equipment, having wide frequency range providing a worthwhile testing environment for sinusoidal, shock and random vibration analysis in Automotive parts and system qualification testing, Avionics and military hardware testing, Satellite component testing, Product development & reliability, Telecom, Automobiles Industries, Stress screening and R&D laboratories etc as per relevant ISO, IEC, JSS 55555, MIL and other international Standards. Vibration Accessories http://www.tarangkinetics.in/vibration-accessories.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Vibration Accessories all across the globe. The Vibration Accessories, offered by us, are available in a wide range. The assortment of our Vibration Accessories comprises of Head Expander, Vertical Load Support, and Horizontal Slip Table. Head Expander http://www.tarangkinetics.in/vibration-head-expander.htm Vibration Accessories Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tarang Head Expander is an attachment that increases your loading options of your vibration shaker system that enables it to mount larger or multiple test objects. These come in three standard shapes - circular, rectangular and square. Head expander provides a larger surface mounting area for an occasional test object that is bigger in size than the limiting dimensions specified for your shaker system. Vertical Load Support http://www.tarangkinetics.in/vertical-load-support.htm Vibration Accessories Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tarang Vertical Load Support is used to support the heavy test objects by expanding the working platform. The VLS is made of Mg alloy featuring light weight and optimum level of rigidity and strength permitting the shaker to operate at maximum force rating capacity over wide frequency range. Horizontal Slip Table http://www.tarangkinetics.in/combo-base-horizontal-slip-table.htm Vibration Accessories Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 `TARANG' Combo Base Horizontal Slip Table eliminates the necessity for supporting test specimens by complicated flexures and permits simplified translational motion for testing the components in both horizontal axes X & Y, without disturbing the orientation of tests objects. Shock Test Machine http://www.tarangkinetics.in/shock-test-machine.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Shock Test Machine is a versatile test equipment to carry out shock test in accordance with various IS, DIN, EN, ISO, MIL, DEF, ASTM and IEC standards. The machine is used in product qualification testing, transient analysis of structures or models and fatigue tests on sub systems and parts with an object to determine their suitability under the SHOCK environment and to assess their structural integrity. Centrifuge Machine http://www.tarangkinetics.in/centrifuge-machine.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tarang's Centrifuge Machine for Acceleration is used to analyze the mechanical behavior of parts and assemblies subjected to linear acceleration. It is used in the Avionics and military hardware testing, Satellite component testing, Telecom, Automobiles Industries, Automotive parts, R&D laboratories and system qualification testing, Product development, reliability, Stress screening etc as per relevant ISO, IEC, JSS 55555, MIL and other international Standards. Digital Power Amplifier http://www.tarangkinetics.in/digital-power-amplifier.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttarakhand (India), we are engaged in manufacturing & Supplying Digital Power Amplifier. Our Digital Power Amplifier is precisely designed and encompasses all the latest features. Digital Power Amplifier offered by us, is marked by hassle-free operation which has led to the wide demand of our product.